Plans listing this provider
28
0.05% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 31 in 2023
Plans listing this provider
28
0.05% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 31 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$17,434,889,489
0.22% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
0
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$161,088
27% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 13 | Contract administrator | 3 |
| 99 | Other fees | 2 |
| 10 | Accounting (including auditing) | 2 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| L3harris Retirement Savings Plan | L3Harris Technologies | $16,316,786,122 | 73,549 | not reported |
| Anesthesia Service Medical Group, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan Trust | Anesthesia Service Medical Group | $390,845,262 | 315 | not reported |
| Fujifilm Dimatix, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Fujifilm Dimatix | $131,262,713 | 847 | not reported |
| Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Halozyme | $79,863,304 | 488 | not reported |
| Toltz King Duvall Anderson and Associates Incorpor 401k Flexible Savings Plan | Toltz King Duvall Anderson and Associates | $71,502,675 | 516 | $0 |
| Aviation Communications & Surveillance Systems 401(k) Plan | L3Harris Technologies | $53,607,004 | 201 | not reported |
| Green Clinic Savings and Profit Sharing Plan | Green Clinic Management | $49,941,410 | 694 | $8,837 |
| Betmgm 401(k) Plan | Betmgm | $38,547,799 | 1,063 | $103,381 |
| Fresno Valves & Castings, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Fresno Valves & Castings | $37,318,521 | 311 | not reported |
| Morris Rothenberg & Son, Inc. Profit Sharing Plan | Morris Rothenberg & Son | $32,922,373 | 207 | not reported |
| TS Imagine, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Tradingscreen | $30,472,891 | 160 | not reported |
| The Atlantic Tractor, LLC 401(k) Plan & Trust | Atlantic Tractor | $28,854,840 | 491 | not reported |
| Sumiriko Tennessee, Inc. 401(k) Savings Plan | Sumiriko Tennessee | $25,994,522 | 930 | not reported |
| Data Business Equipment, Inc. Retirement Plan | Data Business Equipment | $20,716,754 | 234 | $13,504 |
| Dimensional Innovations, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Dimensional Innovations | $17,009,286 | 314 | not reported |
| IFA Rotorion North America, LLC 401(k) Plan | IFA Rotorion North America | $15,733,177 | 414 | not reported |
| Credible 401(k) Plan | Credible Labs | $14,875,354 | 248 | not reported |
| Access Services, Inc. 401k Plan | Access Services | $14,120,728 | 558 | not reported |
| Mountain F. Enterprises, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Mountain F. Enterprises | $13,509,592 | 224 | not reported |
| R.L. Adams Plastics, Inc. Profit Sharing & 401(k) Plan | R.L. Adams Plastics | $9,872,309 | 113 | not reported |
| Systems Plus Inc 401k Profit Sharing Plan | Systems Plus | $9,476,456 | 172 | $0 |
| Taylor Management Company 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Taylor Management | $8,602,273 | 158 | $0 |
| Castle Auto Group 401(k) Plan | Castle Chevrolet | $7,366,328 | 199 | $3,645 |
| AFS 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Accounting Fulfillment Services | $7,058,211 | 266 | $5,611 |
| Deval Life Cycle Support, LLC, 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Deval Life Cycle Support | $5,929,613 | 157 | $2,448 |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.