Yatima

Yatima, Inc · NEW YORK, NY · Professional, scientific, and technical services · sponsor EIN 46-2283648 · 1 plan with Schedule H financials, latest plan year 2024

plan sponsor as filed: Justworks Employment Group, LLC.

Plan terms

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

JUSTWORKS RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN

Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 · $3,937,775,722 in assets · 96,206 participants with a balance · >$1B bucket, multiple-employer · plan number 333

At a glance

Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant (headline)
$95.78
higher than 89% of the 1,045 plans of similar size (>$1B) that report it
= admin_excl_invmgmt / participants_with_balance. derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09 · participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Administrative expenses per participant
$95.78
higher than 68% of the 1,076 plans of similar size (>$1B) that report it
= admin_expenses / participants_with_balance. Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09 · participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.234%
higher than 98% of the 1,076 plans of similar size (>$1B) that report it
= admin_expenses / assets_eoy. Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09 · assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Employer contributions per participant
$2,170
higher than 21% of the 1,135 plans of similar size (>$1B) that report it
= employer_contrib / participants_with_balance. Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09 · participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Employer share of total contributions
20.8%
higher than 12% of the 1,135 plans of similar size (>$1B) that report it
= employer_contrib / total_contrib. Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09 · total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans of the same asset bucket and plan year, excluding final filings; a percentile is shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. The match formula is not in the filing; only amounts are shown.

Plan features

2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2V Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
SLAVIC INTEGRATED ADMINISTRATION (recordkeeper)TPA 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 50 Direct payment from the plan $3,622,859no
EMPOWER LIFE & ANNUITY INSURANCE (recordkeeper)RECORDKEEPER 64 Recordkeeping fees $1,967,397no
SLAVIC MUTUAL FUND MANAGEMENT CORPINVESTMENT MGMT 28 Investment management; 51 Investment management fees paid directly by plan $1,955,215no
JUSTWORKDS EMPLOYMENT GROUPOTHER 99 Other fees $949,206no
JUSTWORKS EMPLOYMENT GROUP LLCPLAN ADMINISTRATOR 14 Plan administrator $616,528no
EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLCINVESTMENT MANAGEMENT 28 Investment management $98,820no
BKS FINANCIAL INVESTMENTS LLCOTHER 99 Other fees $35,000no
BKS RETIREMENT SERVICESINVESTMENT ADVISOR 26 Investment advisory (participants) $35,000no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09.

Full record

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorJUSTWORKS EMPLOYMENT GROUP, LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Plan nameJUSTWORKS RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Sponsor EIN / plan number46-2283648 / 333Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Plan typemultiple-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Sponsor locationNEW YORK, NYForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Industry (business code)541214, Professional, scientific, and technical servicesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Filing received2025-12-09Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Participants, beginning of year151,616Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Active participants147,007Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Participants, end of year163,323Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Participants with an account balance96,206Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Total assets, beginning of year$2,947,607,608Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Total assets, end of year$3,937,775,722Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Net assets, end of year$3,931,767,086Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Total income$1,469,270,695Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Net income$1,004,310,974Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Employer contributions$208,768,191Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Participant contributions$643,856,994Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$153,451,311Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Total contributions$1,006,076,496Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Benefit payments$453,741,814Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$464,959,721Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Total administrative expenses$9,215,042Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Contract administrator fees$9,051,168Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$9,215,042derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Held in common/collective trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Held in mutual funds$3,614,107,823Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09
Independent auditorUHY, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251209141357NAL0003820562001, received 2025-12-09

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$2,947,607,608$3,937,775,72233.6%
Participants with a balance88,59396,2068.6%
Administrative expenses$9,895,455$9,215,042-6.9%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$190,131,526$208,768,1919.8%

Prior filing 20250929085906NAL0011931712001, received 2025-09-29; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for JUSTWORKS RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: JUSTWORKS EMPLOYMENT GROUP, LLC; SEC registrant: YATIMA, INC (CIK 1931352, matched by EIN).