Plans listing this provider
15
0.03% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 14 in 2023
Providers › The Pension Service Inc
Plans listing this provider
15
0.03% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 14 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$268,123,050
0.00% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
5
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$115,577
82% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 13 | Contract administrator | 8 |
| 15 | Recordkeeping and information management | 5 |
| 64 | Recordkeeping fees | 2 |
| 49 | Other services | 2 |
| 37 | Participant loan processing | 1 |
| 11 | Actuarial | 1 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Mantis, Inc 401k Plan | Blue Mantis | $32,599,095 | 321 | $21,572 |
| Wingate Management Company 401(k) Plan | Wingate Management | $29,605,249 | 536 | $217 |
| Hoffman Enterprises 401(k) Savings Plan | Hoffman Enterprises | $29,566,716 | 555 | $7,600 |
| Erland Construction, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Erland Construction | $27,203,603 | 118 | $9,375 |
| Eagle Leasing Company Section 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Eagle Leasing | $25,524,961 | 180 | $9,464 |
| Logistec USA Inc. 401(k) Retirement Plan | Logistec USA | $22,100,067 | 333 | $33,958 |
| Southern Legacy Waffles, LLC 401k Plan | Southern Legacy Waffles | $17,171,446 | 401 | $10,527 |
| John Galt Staffing, Inc. Retirement Savings Planrecordkeeper | John Galt Staffing | $17,155,876 | 171 | $2,773 |
| Lenco Industries, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Plan | Lenco Industries | $15,032,824 | 99 | $3,713 |
| Suburban Home Health Care Services Group Retirement Planrecordkeeper | Suburban Home Health Care Services | $14,360,620 | 257 | $2,536 |
| Clean Air Task Force Safe Harbor 401(k) Plan | Clean Air Task Force | $12,471,726 | 125 | $6,200 |
| Summit Handling Systems, Inc.401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Summit Handling Systems | $11,834,723 | 165 | not reported |
| Shults Auto Group 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Ed Shults Chevrolet | $6,354,210 | 156 | $5,145 |
| Gladeview Health Care Center 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Gladeview Health Care Center | $3,886,728 | 142 | $2,497 |
| The J.R. Hobbs Co.-atlanta, LLC 401(k) Plan | J.R. Hobbs Co. - Atlanta | $3,255,206 | 105 | not reported |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.