Plans listing this provider
28
0.05% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 26 in 2023
Providers › Metro Benefits, Inc.
Plans listing this provider
28
0.05% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 26 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$600,011,366
0.01% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
6
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$210,345
79% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 13 | Contract administrator | 17 |
| 99 | Other fees | 6 |
| 64 | Recordkeeping fees | 5 |
| 15 | Recordkeeping and information management | 4 |
| 49 | Other services | 4 |
| 37 | Participant loan processing | 3 |
| 50 | Direct payment from the plan | 3 |
| 17 | Consulting (pension) | 2 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orthopedic Care Partners 401(k) and Profit Sharing Plan | Orthopedic Care Partners Management | $161,071,059 | 1,480 | $41,490 |
| Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP Salary Reduction Profit Sharing Plan | Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti | $49,167,651 | 141 | $7,131 |
| Partners for Quality, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Partners for Quality | $35,564,557 | 606 | $19,489 |
| The Pittsburgh Post-gazette Union 401(k) Plan | PG Publishing | $29,666,685 | 245 | $12,500 |
| Corry Manufacturing Company 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Corry Manufacturing | $27,082,807 | 291 | $10,200 |
| Fsap & Peta 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Foundation to Support Animal Protection | $27,032,273 | 481 | $27,223 |
| Lezzer Holdings, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Lezzer Holdings | $26,222,206 | 280 | $14,353 |
| Physicians Pharmacy Direction Retirement Plan for Self-employed | Blackburn's Physicians Pharmacy | $24,637,736 | 204 | $5,175 |
| Intervala, LLC 401(k) Retirement Plan | Intervala | $22,155,103 | 459 | $0 |
| J. F. Allen Company 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | J. F. Allen | $19,642,830 | 365 | $3,775 |
| Port Erie Plastics, Inc. Retirement Plan | Port Erie Plastics | $18,005,649 | 289 | $6,930 |
| Astorg 401(k) Retirement Plan | Astorg Auto of Charleston | $17,372,153 | 321 | $4,245 |
| Allegheny Millwork 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Allegheny Millwork | $16,081,941 | 315 | $2,100 |
| Laurel Eye Clinic Group Retirement Plan and Trust Agreementrecordkeeper | Laurel Eye Clinic Group | $16,073,441 | 138 | $1,300 |
| Bryan Associated Group 401(k) and Profit Sharing Plan | Frank Bryan | $13,918,980 | 136 | $6,440 |
| Widget Federal Credit Union D/B/A Widget Financial 401(k) Plan and Trust | Widget Federal Credit Union | $12,966,268 | 138 | $0 |
| Navy-marine Corps Relief Society 401(k) Savings Plan | Navy-marine Corps Relief Society | $12,494,485 | 229 | $0 |
| Jewish Community Center of Greater Pittsburgh 401(k) Retirement Plan | Jewish Community Center of Greater Pittsburgh | $11,808,702 | 150 | not reported |
| Coalition for Christian Outreach 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Coalition for Christian Outreach | $8,888,723 | 123 | $4,400 |
| GCC Technologies, LLC Retirement Plan and Trust | GCC Technologies | $8,322,072 | 169 | $1,591 |
| Corle Building Systems 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Corle Building Systems | $7,367,454 | 136 | $9,130 |
| Modern Transportation Services, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Modern Transportation Services | $6,534,755 | 188 | not reported |
| Surefire Wireline, LLC 401(k) Retirement Planrecordkeeper | Surefire Wireline | $5,926,409 | 157 | $8,873 |
| Wirt County Health Association, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Wirt County Health Association | $5,740,614 | 123 | not reported |
| Southwestern Community Action Council, Inc. 401(k) Plan | Southwestern Community Action Council | $4,894,177 | 177 | $10,820 |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.