Plans listing this provider
26
0.05% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 22 in 2023
Providers › Hicks Pension Services
Plans listing this provider
26
0.05% of the 56,420 plans with Schedule H financials; 22 in 2023
Assets of those plans
$365,555,597
0.00% of all Schedule H plan assets
Plans where it is the recordkeeper
12
service code 65 (recordkeeping) or 64 (recordkeeping and information management)
Direct compensation reported, all plans
$200,304
81% of its Schedule C lines carry a positive direct amount
Direct compensation is Schedule C line 2(d), paid by the plan. Indirect compensation (revenue sharing and similar) is a flag on the filing and is not included in these amounts. A provider's name is spelled as filed; the same firm can appear under several spellings.
| Service code | Meaning | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 15 | Recordkeeping and information management | 12 |
| 64 | Recordkeeping fees | 9 |
| 37 | Participant loan processing | 8 |
| 13 | Contract administrator | 7 |
| 49 | Other services | 4 |
| 14 | Plan administrator | 2 |
| 99 | Other fees | 1 |
| Plan | Employer | Assets | Participants | Direct compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meissner Filtration Products, Inc.401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Meissner Filtration Products | $31,232,398 | 723 | $30,938 |
| Noarus Auto Group 401(k) Plan | Noarus TGG DBA Toyota Place | $28,419,291 | 455 | $0 |
| Pusan Pipe America, Inc. Employee Profit Sharing & Savings Plan | Pusan Pipe America | $24,405,602 | 496 | $0 |
| Pacific Imaging Management LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Pacific Imaging Management | $24,337,876 | 204 | $18,036 |
| Amigos Development Corporation 401(k) Plan | Amigos Development | $23,156,295 | 387 | $15,795 |
| Pacific Coast Sales and Service, Inc. 401k Plan | Pacific Coast Sales and Service | $19,651,396 | 137 | $2,475 |
| Mesa Vineyard 401(k) Retirement Planrecordkeeper | Mesa Vineyard Management | $18,538,762 | 269 | $10,975 |
| Caminar 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Caminar | $17,652,862 | 249 | $4,620 |
| MGE Underground, Inc. 401(k) Plan | MGE Underground | $17,468,782 | 241 | $6,975 |
| Morris & Garritano Insurance Agency, Inc. 401k Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Morris & Garritano Insurance Agency | $17,304,237 | 118 | $1,900 |
| Lance, Soll & Lunghard, LLP 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Lance Soll & Lunghard | $15,304,969 | 148 | $7,690 |
| Inszone Insurance Services LLC 401(k) Plan | Inszone Insurance Services | $13,907,805 | 437 | $4,052 |
| Vcom Solutions, Inc. 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Vcom Solutions | $13,682,134 | 110 | $750 |
| Kings Oil Tools, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Kings Oil Tools | $12,557,132 | 234 | $15,509 |
| North Mill Equipment Finance Retirement Plan | North Mill Equipment Finance | $11,548,377 | 267 | $20,903 |
| Consumertrack, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Consumertrack | $11,470,189 | 195 | $1,750 |
| The Sourcing Group Profit Sharing 401(k) Plan and Trust | Sourcing Group | $11,355,516 | 145 | not reported |
| Mcguff Company Inc 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Mcguff | $10,873,240 | 156 | $12,439 |
| Imprimus Labels and Packaging 401(k) PSP | AALP | $10,306,340 | 401 | $4,925 |
| MXB 401(k) Plan | Monkey Inferno | $8,990,504 | 139 | $1,814 |
| State Roofing Systems, Inc. 401(k) Plan | State Roofing Systems | $7,922,164 | 149 | $1,450 |
| Irvine Technology Corporation 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Irvine Technology | $5,970,613 | 142 | not reported |
| Neill Aircraft Co. 401(k) Planrecordkeeper | Neill Aircraft | $4,884,996 | 125 | $8,694 |
| Mindleaf Technologies, Inc. Prevailing Wage 401(k) Profit Sharing Planrecordkeeper | Mindleaf Technologies | $2,389,030 | 95 | $6,902 |
| Epic Sheet Metal, Inc. Retirement Plan | Epic Sheet Metal | $2,225,087 | 453 | $21,635 |
Form 5500 Schedule C Part I line 2, plan year 2024, plans with Schedule H financials and a 401(k) feature. Provider identity: Schedule C EIN where given, else the normalized name.